"At the center of medicine stands
the person with its well-being. "

Prof. Robert Loewe, MD, Dermatologist Vienna

"Dermatology with ease, experience and patience."

The motto of the ordination Robert Loewe

"Skin health, well-being, safety.

And this from the very beginning."

The credo of the ordination dermatologist Prof. dr. Robert Loewe

Welcome to the ordination of Prof. Dr. med. Robert Loewe, your dermatologist in Vienna.

As your dermatologist, I take care of you and advise you in all problems and questions about skin and venereal diseases in my ordination in the ordination center of the private clinic Josefstadt-Confraternität in Skodagasse 32, 1080 Vienna.

Ordination by appointment
No statutory health insurance
Languages: German, English

 

Schedule a consultation: Mon-Fri from 08:00 to 20:00
We are glad to be here for you.

 +43 681 10641530

Skin competence 2x in Vienna

A healthy and well-groomed skin characterizes the radiance of a human being and is often the mirror of the soul. It is all the more unpleasant when irritation or skin disorders affect quality of life and self-esteem. In addition, there is the strong increase in skin cancers and their precursors. Recognized early and correctly treated, many skin diseases are easily curable.

When was the last time you checked your skin? Are you fully informed about skin health?

In our private dermatology practice with two ordinations in Vienna, the satisfaction of our patients always comes first. In bright, modern premises, we offer a wide range of services, from a warm welcome to detailed medical examinations and consultations through to surgical and diagnostic interventions. We work with many years of experience, time and care and at the highest medical level.

As a patient, you can expect prudent examinations, structured therapy planning and guideline-oriented procedures.

Two ordinations in Vienna

Beautiful healthy skin is our concern.
With modern therapies in a holistic approach, we work gently and effectively.
Individually, personally and competently you expect a fast appointment and short waiting times.

 

Robert Loewe,MD, Dermatologist
Währingerstraße 115/14
A-1180 Vienna

Tel +43 681 10641530
E-mail: termin@hautarztwien.at

The ordination is located in the 18th district at Währingerstraße, which is Monday - Friday short-term parking zone from 08:00 am to 18:00 pm. In 100m distance is the APCOA parking garage Schubertpark. Directly before the ordination is the tram station of the lines 40 and 41 (direction Schottentor).

Robert Loewe,MD, Dermatologist
Skodagasse 32
A-1080 Vienna

Tel. +43 1 40114 5703
E-mail: termin@hautarztwien.at

The ordination is located in the 8th district, Josefstadt, this has a short-term parking zone, Monday - Friday from 09:00 am to 22:00 pm. Immediately before the ordination, there is the terminal stop of the bus line 13a (direction Hauptbahnhof) and the stations of the lines 43 and 44.

MD, Dermatologist
Prof. Robert Loewe

I am a Dermatologist with all my heart. I am pleased to welcome you to my dermatologist's office in Vienna. In my ordinations, I competently treat the largest organ of the human body: the skin. In doing so, I cover the broad spectrum of the whole area of expertise of Dermatology and Venerology.

more about me

Book contributions, research

publications

As a dermatologist and as a scientist and teacher in the field of skin pathology, I have authored numerous scientific papers, co-authored the standard work Dermatology in General Medicine since its 8th edition and presented more than 200 lectures, congress papers and popular science essays.

dermatology and venereology, allergology

areas of expertise

Due to my longstanding experience and my extensive clinical work at the Department of Dermatology of the General Hospital in Vienna, Medical University of Vienna, I can offer competent advice and treatment in all questions and problems concerning skin and venereal diseases.

dermatology

with experience, ease and care

In the two private dermatologist practices of Prof. Robert Loewe, MD, we expect our patients to be complemented by a serene atmosphere in modern, bright premises and an extensive range of general, operative and aesthetic dermatology services. Our patients are always the focus of our actions. We work according to the guidelines and according to the latest scientific standards. Good, understandable explanation and well-informed patients are a matter close to my heart.

Impressions from the ordinations

We run modern dermatological practices and care for patients of all ages.
Our goal is a comprehensive care of our patients with the most modern medical methodology,
to find and initiate the appropriate therapy.

Contact Information

  • Prof. Robert Loewe, MD
    Dermatologist
    Währingerstraße 115/14, A-1180 Vienna
    Skodagasse 32, A-1080 Vienna

  • 1180 Vienna: +43 681 10641530
    1080 Vienna: +43 1 40114 5703

  • Ordination by appointment.
    You can schedule your appointment via email or by phone

"Im Mittelpunkt der Medizin steht der
Mensch mit seinem Wohlbefinden."

Prof. Dr. Robert Loewe, Hautarzt und Hautkrebs-Spezialist in Wien

"Dermatologie mit Ruhe, Erfahrung und Geduld."

Das ist die Arbeitsweise der Ordination Hautarzt Prof. Dr. Robert Loewe

"Hautgesundheit. Wohlfühlen. Sicherheit.
Und das von Anfang an."

Das ist das Credo der Ordination Hautarzt Prof. Dr. Robert Loewe

Willkommen in der Ordination von Prof. Dr. Robert Loewe, Ihrem Hautarzt in Wien.

Als Ihr Hautarzt betreue und berate ich Sie in allen Probleme und Fragen rund um Haut- und Geschlechtskrankheiten in meiner Ordination im Ordinationszentrum der Privatklinik Josefstadt-Confraternität in der Skodagasse 32, 1080 Wien.

Ordination nach Vereinbarung
Keine Kassen
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

Terminvereinbarung Mo-Fr von 08:00 bis 20:00 Uhr
Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

 +43 681 10641530

Haut-Kompetenz 2x in Wien

Eine gesunde und gepflegte Haut prägen die Ausstrahlung eines Menschen und sind oft der Spiegel der Seele. Umso unangenehmer ist es, wenn Irritationen oder Erkrankungen der Haut die Lebensqualität und das Selbstbewusstsein beeinträchtigen. Hinzu kommt die starke Zunahme der Hautkrebserkrankungen und deren Vorstufen. Frühzeitig erkannt und therapiert, sind viele Hauterkrankungen gut behandelbar.

Wann waren Sie das letzte Mal beim Hautcheck? Sind Sie umfassend zum Thema Hautgesundheit informiert?

In unserer privaten Hautarztpraxis mit zwei Ordinationen in Wien steht die Zufriedenheit unserer Patienten immer an erster Stelle. In hellen, modernen Räumlichkeiten bieten wir vom herzlichen Empfang über ausführliche ärztliche Untersuchungen und Beratungen bis hin zu operativen und diagnostischen Eingriffen ein breites Leistungsspektrum. Wir arbeiten mit langjähriger Erfahrung, Zeit und Sorgfalt und auf höchstem medizinischen Niveau.

Als Patienten erwarten Sie umsichtige Untersuchungen, strukturierte Therapieplanungen und leitliniengerechtes Vorgehen. 

Zwei Ordinationen in Wien

Schöne gesunde Haut ist unser Anliegen. 
Mit modernen Therapien im ganzheitlichen Ansatz arbeiten wir schonend und effektiv.
Individuell, persönlich und kompetent erwarten Sie eine rasche Terminvergabe und kurze Wartezeiten.

 

Hautarzt Dr. Robert Loewe
Währingerstraße 115/14
A-1180 Wien

Tel +43 681 10641530
E-mail: termin@hautarztwien.at

Die Ordination befindet sich in der Währingerstraße, diese ist Montag - Freitag Kurzparkzone von 08:00 bis 18:00 Uhr. In 100m Entfernung befindet sich die APCOA Parkgarage Schubertpark. Direkt vor der Ordination befindet sich die Straßenbahnstation der Linien 40 und 41 (Richtung Schottentor).

Hautarzt Dr. Robert Loewe
Skodagasse 32
A-1080 Wien

Tel. +43 1 40114 5703
E-mail: termin@hautarztwien.at

Die Ordination befindet sich im 8. Bezirk, Josefstadt, dieser hat eine flächendeckende Kurzparkzone in den Zeiten Montag - Freitag von 09:00 bis 22:00 Uhr. Direkt vor der Ordination befindet sich die Endstation der Buslinie 13a (in Richtung Hauptbahnhof) sowie die Stationen der Linien 43 und 44.

Hautarzt Prof. Dr.
Robert Loewe

Ich bin von ganzem Herzen gerne Hautarzt. Ich freue mich, Sie in meiner Hautarzt- Praxis in Wien begrüßen zu dürfen. In meinen Ordinationen behandle ich kompetent das größte Organ des menschlichen Körpers: die Haut. Dabei decke ich das breite Spektrum meines Fachgebietes ab. 

mehr über mich

Buchbeiträge, Forschungen

Publikationen

Als Hautarzt und auf dem Gebiet der Hautpathologie tätiger Forscher und Lehrer bin ich Autor zahlreicher wissenschaftlicher Arbeiten, seit der 8. Auflage Mitautor des Standardwerkes Dermatology in General Medicine und Verfasser von mehr als 100 Vorträgen, Kongreßbeiträgen und populärwissenschaftlichen Aufsätzen.

Gesamte Dermatologie und Venerologie, Allergologie

Fachgebiete

Aufgrund meiner langen Erfahrung und meiner breiten klinischen Tätigkeit an der Universitätsklinik für Dermatologie des Allgemeinen Krankenhauses in Wien, Medizinische Universität Wien, kann ich eine kompetente Beratung und Behandlung in allen Fragen und Problemen betreffend Haut- und Geschlechtskrankheiten anbieten.

Dermatologie

mit Erfahrung, Ruhe und Sorgfalt

In den zwei privaten Hautarzt-Praxen Prof. Dr. Robert Loewe erwartet unsere Patienten eine ruhige Atmosphäre in modernen, hellen Räumlichkeiten und ein umfangreiches Spektrum der allgemeinen, operativen und ästhetischen Dermatologie  ergänzt. Unsere Patienten stehen stets im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Wir arbeiten leitliniengerecht und nach neuestem Stand der Wissenschaft. Gute, verständliche Aufklärung und gut informierte Patienten sind mir eine Herzensangelegenheit.

Impressionen aus den Ordinationen

Wir führen moderne Hautarzt-Praxen und betreuen Patienten aller Altersgruppen.
Unser Ziel ist eine umfassende Betreuung unserer Patienten mit modernsten medizinischer Methodik,
um die individuell passende Therapie herauszufinden und einzuleiten.

Kontakt Informationen

  • Hautarzt Prof. Dr. Robert Loewe
    Währingerstraße 115/14, A-1180 Wien
    Skodagasse 32, A-1080 Wien

  • 1180 Wien: +43 681 10641530
    1080 Wien: +43 1 40114 5703

  • Ordination nach Vereinbarung.
    Terminvergabe nach telefonischer Vereinbarung.